+7 (812) 622 16 80

24-05-2017 Webinar. Raising the bar for performance: A comprehensive solution from ATTO Technology, Inc., Echostreams and RAIDIX

19.05.2017

Learn about the benefits of software-defined technology built on Echostreams server hardware with ATTO host bus adapters and RAIDIX management software. We’ll share how to address your specific tasks and decrease total cost of ownership.  Get this and much more from leading industry professionals.

Date: May 24 2017 (Wednesday)
Time: 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST & 10:00 AM PST

In a world of exponential data growth and evolving workloads, it’s key to secure full flexibility and cost-efficiency for data storage. Understanding the real value behind $/GB and $/IOP, industry veterans and innovators ATTO, Echostreams and RAIDIX created a perfect formula encompassing record performance, high density, streamlined connectivity and smart volume management – all for rock-solid data integrity and top throughput.

Tune in to learn about:

  • — High-load transactional operations
  • — 2K/4K/8K video workloads
  • — Multiple sequential streams
  • — Clustered storage and system scalability on the fly and more!

Register Today!
https://attoevents.webex.com/mw3200/mywebex/default.do?siteurl=attoevents

Get more info:
MJeffers@atto.com
Mary Jeffers, ATTO Technology, Inc.